Shop
Customer Reviews
4B Nursery And Floral
Local Burns, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

thank you! the flowers delivered were beautiful.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I'm working in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania so I could not be out in Burns Oregon for Valentine's Day so I place my order online for my girlfriend the morning of Valentine's Day and she lives in the country. They delivered my flowers that afternoon and they were beautiful thank you so much!
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WY

The arrangements are always beautiful, perfect for sending flowers for birthdays, etc.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I needed to send flowers for a funeral in Burns I could not attend. A friend of mine attended the funeral and said the arrangement I ordered from 4B was absolutely stunning. I wish this shop was closer to where I live.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent, A++++++++++++++++
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

My sister was very happy with our selection. It was delivered on a timely basis
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

GORGEOUS arrangement!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangment and delivered on time! Mom & Dad were very happy to receive them! Thank you!
Date: Aug 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were beautiful Some of the stems were too short and barely reached the water. Jim
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The service is always great! I haven ever had any issues and most appreciate your hard work.
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I appreciated the good service I received from 4-B Nursery. I will do business with them again.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

it was great my mom and her room mates loved the flowers thanks Fred
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thanks for the flowers, and for going the extra mile to contact me to double check on the delivery date.
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I order a Christmas arrangement for my sister every year. You service has worked great. Thanks
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service. My parents were very happy with how beautiful the arrangement was. Thank you for helping me let my mum and dad I Love them from so far away. Great job
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for delivering,on time, the lovely flowers.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful bouquet, loved the variety of color! I
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for your prompt service, I had not thought to order until the day it was needed and I really appreciated your same day delivery. I ordered a flowering plant and was told by the recipient that is was beautiful and it sounded just like the photo on your website. Thank you again, I was very happy.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I am from out of town and ordered flowers. You filled my order efficiently and the flowers look nice. Keep up the good work.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I live out of town and I called to ask a few question. Every answer was prompt and easy to understand. Very caring attitude. Suggested I could place order now or over internet and flowers would be ready for needed event.
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service with on time delivery. I am in the Middle East (Dubai), and it is very comforting to know that when I order it will all be taken care of with no problems. Thanks!
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I usually don't get to see the end result but Grandma Dodie always comments how beautiful the flowers and the arrangements are. And if they weren't, she would say so. I can trust that the gift I am sending will be beautiful. I will be ordering again soon.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have received two arrangements from 4B Nursery in this last year & both arrangements have been outstanding in quality & longevity. I highly recommend to our locals or thru their wire services.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I Love the Flowers my Son sent for Mothers Day he dose it every Year. They are Beautiful as always I love the arrangement of so many different Flowers Love them all. Thanks To my Son Bill. And Thank You 4B NURSERY & FLORAL.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very pleased with the service and quality of the flowers. Arrangements are very well done.
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am overseas and the website wasn't working quite right. I called and the person who answered immediately fixed the problem. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I live in Salem but wanted to have some flowers delivered to someone special in Burns, OR; the 4B Nursery and Floral website was a perfect solution to order flowers for that special someone! The delivery was done just as the website said, and the recipient was well pleased with the delivered bouquet! Well done!
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers are beautiful and healthy!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

You made my mom's day! She loved the flowers and the delivery. Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers I ordered were delivered on time and she loved them! Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Your service is very much appreciated. The person you delivered to is still enjoying the arrangement. Thank you
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was delivered on time and my sister was very pleased. I am glad that there is now an online option for little Burns, OR, since I live overseas. Thank you!
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

They were very helpful, nice to order from.
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

They were very helpful, nice to order from.
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was great and the Davis family was greatful. Thank you. Jeff Hoyt
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Burns, OR
See Delivery Areas

Etsy Facebook

4B Nursery And Floral
336 West Monroe Street
Burns, OR. 97720
Local: (541) 573-2378

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase